Office Directory

To support the health of our campus community, many offices will be working remotely. Contact by Email is is requested and preferred.

Area code is 909
Prefix for phone extensions that begin with the number 1: 621.xxxx
Prefix for phone extensions that begin with the number 7: 607.xxxx

Faculty Directory Staff Directory

Emergency Procedures for Faculty, and Students & Visitors

Claremont Colleges Online Phone Directory

Offices

President’s Office
PitzerPresident@pitzer.edu
621.8198
Broad Center, 2nd Floor

Admission
admission@pitzer.edu
621.8129
Pitzer Hall, 1st Floor

Advancement
advancement@pitzer.edu
giving@pitzer.edu
621.8130
877.357.7479
Broad Center, 1st Floor

Arboretum
607.3608
Mead Hall, 1st Floor

Alumni Engagement
alumni@pitzer.edu
621.8130
Broad Center, 1st Floor

Art Galleries
pitzer_galleries@pitzer.edu
Office – Atherton Hall
607.8797

Audio Visual Services
avhelp@pitzer.edu
607.2638
McConnell Center 100

Career Services
careerservices@pitzer.edu
621.8519
Scott Hall 126

Center for Asian Pacific American Students (CAPAS)
607.9815
Mead Hall 132

Communications
communications@pitzer.edu
621.8219
Mead Hall 130

Community Engagement Center
cec@pitzer.edu
607.8183
Scott Hall 108

Computing Lab
607.4998
Bernard 101/103

Dean of Faculty
dofcore@pitzer.edu
621.8218
Scott Hall
A-Z Directory

Duplicating Services
duplicating@pitzer.edu
621.8461
Bernard 111

Financial Aid
financial_aid@pitzer.edu
621.8208
McConnell 320

Facilities & Campus Services
607.2226
McConnell Center 113

Fellowships & Scholarships
909.607.9108
Fletcher 203

Gold Student Health & Wellness Center
607.7492

Grove House
607.3654

Human Resources
hr_email@pitzer.edu
621.8254
jobs@pitzer.edu
McConnell Center 310

Institute for Global/Local Action & Study (IGLAS)
Fletcher Hall 202
909.607.9108

Institutional Research & Assessment
607.7283
ir@pitzer.edu
Avery Hall 105

Institutional Review Board
Fletcher Hall 205
607.8618

Information Technology
help@pitzer.edu
607.3065
Scott Hall B11

Language Lab (The Fletcher Jones Language and Culture Laboratory)
607.4001
Broad Hall 209

Mail Center
607.3827
Atherton Hall A-101

Media Studies
607.3889
607.0015
West Hall

Munroe Center for Social Inquiry (MCSI)
mcsi@pitzer.edu

Family Engagement
parents@pitzer.edu
621.8130
Broad Center, 1st Floor

Pitzer College Archives
archives@pitzer.edu
607.0670
Marquis Library, Mead Hall

Registrar
registrar@pitzer.edu
607.2650
Fletcher 102

Room Reservations
Rooms must be requested at
least two weeks prior to your event.

Student Accounts
student_accounts@pitzer.edu
621.8191
McConnell 320

Student Affairs
909.621.8241
Scott Hall 120

Study Abroad and International Programs
studyabroad@pitzer.edu
621.8104
West Hall Suite Q100

Treasurer’s Office
TreasurersOffice@pitzer.edu
621.8243
McConnell Center 310

Webmaster
prweb@pitzer.edu
607.7756
Mead 130

Writing Center
607.3766/607.4321
Mead Hall 131

Residence Halls

Atherton Hall– 607.1155
East Hall
– 607.4119
Mead Hall
– 607.4311
Pitzer Hall – 607.1155
Sanborn Hall – 607.1155
West Hall & Skandera Hall – 607.4119