Administration

President Melvin L. Oliver

Melvin L. Oliver
President
PhD, Washington University
MA, Washington University
BA, William Penn College
PitzerPresident@pitzer.edu
909.621.8198
Broad Center, Second Floor
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Office of the President

Mark Bailey, Vice President for Communications

Mark Bailey
Vice President for Communications, Marketing & Public Relations

MS, Syracuse University
BS, Syracuse University
mark_bailey@pitzer.edu
909.621.8219
Mead 130
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Office of Communications
Open Office Hours: Fridays, 2-3 p.m.

Yvonne Berumen, Vice President for Admission and Financial Aid

Yvonne Berumen ’97
Vice President for Admission & Financial Aid

MA, Claremont Graduate University
BA, Pitzer College
yvonne_berumen@pitzer.edu
909.607.8684
Pitzer Hall, First Floor
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Office of Admission & Financial Aid

Dean of Faculty Nigel Boyle

Nigel Boyle
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty

PhD, Duke University
BA, Liverpool University
dean_faculty@pitzer.edu
909.621.8218
Scott Hall 115
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA  91711
Office of the Dean of Faculty
Open Office Hours: Tuesdays, 2:30-4:15 p.m., Scott Hall 114B
“Traveling” Office Hours: Thursdays, 1:30-2:30 p.m.

Yuet Lee, Treasurer and Vice President for Administration

Yuet Lee
Treasurer and Vice President for Administration

MBA, University of Southern California
BS, University of Southern California
yuet_lee@pitzer.edu
909.621.8243
McConnell Center 316
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Office of the Treasurer
Open Office Hours: Fridays, 4-5 p.m.

Neil Macready

Neil A. Macready
Vice President for College Advancement
MA, University of Massachusetts at Amherst
BA, University of Southern California
909.621.8130
neil_macready@pitzer.edu
Broad Center, First Floor
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Office of College Advancement

Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

Jim Marchant
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
MA, Claremont Graduate University
BA, University of Redlands
jim_marchant@pitzer.edu
909.607.2821
Scott Hall 123
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Office of Student Affairs