Office of the Dean of Faculty

Office of the Dean of Faculty 

Modified Support 

On Monday, March 23, 2020, in compliance with the state-wide “stay at home” order, staff in the Office of the Dean of Faculty began providing support remotely. Staff hours of availability and communication details follow:

Remote Support:  By email, phone, Microsoft Teams and Zoom:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Allen Omoto
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
dean_faculty@pitzer.edu
909.621.8217
Scott Hall 115

Office Hours:

Thursdays 2:00 – 4:00pm

(Scott Hall 114b)

Susan Cantone

 

 

Susan Catone
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Susan_Catone@pitzer.edu
909.621.8217
Scott Hall 116

 

 

Phil Zuckerman
Associate Dean of Faculty
Professor of Sociology
Phil_Zuckerman@pitzer.edu
909.607.4495
Scott Hall 111

 

Shelva Paulse
Assistant Dean of Faculty for Academic Affairs
shelva_paulse@pitzer.edu
909.621.8278

Natalie Rosales

 

 

Natalie Rosales
Assistant Director of Administrative Support Services and Budget Management
natalie_rosales@pitzer.edu
909.607.3450
Scott Hall 109

Carlos Alvarez

 

 

Carlos Alvarez 
Administrative Coordinator for Academic Affairs
Carlos_Alvarez@pitzer.edu 
909.621.8218
Scott Hall 114

 

 

Jessica Hatcher
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Jessica_Hatcher@pitzer.edu
909.607.9126
Scott Hall 234

Erica Mooyman

 

 

Erica Mooyman
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Erica_Mooyman@pitzer.edu
909.607.2691
Bernard Hall 217