Office of the Dean of Faculty

Allen Omoto
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Scott Hall 115
dean_faculty@pitzer.edu
909.621.8217

Office Hours TBD (Scott Hall 114b)

Susan Cantone

 

 

Susan Catone
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Susan_Catone@pitzer.edu
909.621.8217

 

 

(Information Coming Soon)
Associate Dean of Faculty
909.607.7304
Scott Hall 111

Melinda Herrold-Menzies

 

 

Melinda Herrold-Menzies
Associate Dean of Faculty
Professor of Environmental Analysis
melinda_herrold-menzies@pitzer.edu
909.607.7960
Scott Hall 110

 

Shelva Paulse
Assistant Dean of Faculty for Academic Affairs
shelva_paulse@pitzer.edu
909.621.8278
Scott Hall 112

Natalie Rosales

 

 

Natalie Rosales
Assistant Director of Administrative Support Services and Budget Management
natalie_rosales@pitzer.edu
909.607.3450
Scott Hall 109

Carlos Alvarez

 

 

Carlos AlvarezĀ 
Administrative Coordinator for Academic Affairs
Carlos_Alvarez@pitzer.eduĀ 
909.621.8218
Scott Hall 114

 

 

Jessica Hatcher
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Jessica_Hatcher@pitzer.edu
909.607.9126
Scott Hall 234

Erica Mooyman

 

 

Erica Mooyman
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Erica_Mooyman@pitzer.edu
909.607.2691
Bernard Hall 217