Office of the Dean of Faculty

Office of the Dean of Faculty 

Modified Support 

Staff hours of availability and communication details follow:

Remote Support Only: By email, phone (please leave a voicemail), Microsoft Teams and Zoom:

Allen Omoto, Dean of Faculty


Allen Omoto

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
dean_faculty@pitzer.edu
909.621.8217
Scott Hall 115

Office Hours: Thursdays 2 – 4 pm. Please contact dean_faculty@pitzer.edu to schedule a Zoom or phone call during this time frame.

Summer Espinoza
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
summer_espinoza@pitzer.edu

Professor Phil Zuckerman

Phil Zuckerman
Associate Dean of Faculty
Professor of Sociology
Phil_Zuckerman@pitzer.edu
909.607.4495
Scott Hall 111

Susan Phillips

Associate Dean of Faculty
Professor of Environmental Analysis

Adrian Pantoja

Associate Dean of Faculty
Professor of Political Studies

Shelva Paulse
Assistant Dean of Faculty for Academic Affairs
shelva_paulse@pitzer.edu
909.621.8278

Natalie Rosales

Natalie Rosales
Assistant Director of Budget Management
natalie_rosales@pitzer.edu
909.607.3450
Scott Hall 109

Carlos Alvarez

Carlos Alvarez 
Sr. Administrative Coordinator for Academic Affairs
Carlos_Alvarez@pitzer.edu 
909.621.8218
Scott Hall 114

Jessica Hatcher

Jessica Hatcher
Governance Administrator
Jessica_Hatcher@pitzer.edu
909.607.9126
Scott Hall 234

Erica Mooyman

Erica Mooyman
Financial Support Coordinator
Erica_Mooyman@pitzer.edu