Office of the Dean of Faculty

Office of the Dean of Faculty 

Modified Support 

Staff hours of availability and communication details follow:

Remote Support Only: By email, phone (please leave a voicemail), Microsoft Teams and Zoom:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Drop-in Office Hours via Zoom (times may change, please refer to this page for up to date information): 9/28-10/2
Allen Omoto, Dean of Faculty


Allen Omoto

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
dean_faculty@pitzer.edu
909.621.8217
Scott Hall 115

Office Hours: Thursdays 2 – 4 pm. Please contact Susan_Catone@pitzer.edu to schedule a Zoom or phone call during this time frame.

Susan Cantone

 

 

Susan Catone
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Susan_Catone@pitzer.edu
909.621.8217
Scott Hall 116

Professor Phil Zuckerman

 

 

Phil Zuckerman
Associate Dean of Faculty
Professor of Sociology
Phil_Zuckerman@pitzer.edu
909.607.4495
Scott Hall 111

 

 

Susan Phillips

Associate Dean of Faculty
Professor of Environmental Analysis

 

 

Adrian Pantoja

Associate Dean of Faculty
Professor of Political Studies

 

Shelva Paulse
Assistant Dean of Faculty for Academic Affairs
shelva_paulse@pitzer.edu
909.621.8278

Natalie Rosales

 

 

Natalie Rosales
Assistant Director of Administrative Support Services and Budget Management
natalie_rosales@pitzer.edu
909.607.3450
Scott Hall 109

Carlos Alvarez

 

 

Carlos Alvarez 
Administrative Coordinator for Academic Affairs
Carlos_Alvarez@pitzer.edu 
909.621.8218
Scott Hall 114

Jessica Hatcher

 

 

Jessica Hatcher
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Jessica_Hatcher@pitzer.edu
909.607.9126
Scott Hall 234

Erica Mooyman

 

 

Erica Mooyman
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Erica_Mooyman@pitzer.edu
909.607.2691
Bernard Hall 217