Office of the Treasurer

The Office of the Treasurer is responsible for Pitzer’s complete business, financial and administrative services. Major responsibilities include budgeting and planning, financial accounting, capital programs, endowment and investment management. The Office of the Treasurer is comprised of Duplicating Services, Facilities and Campus Services, Human Resources, Information Technology, and Student Accounts. The VP/Treasurer also serves as the principal liaison with the Budget, Audit, Investment, and Facilities Committees of the Board of Trustees.

Staff

Yuet Lee

Yuet K. Lee
Vice President for Administration/Treasurer
McConnell 311
Phone: 909.621.8243
yuet_lee@pitzer.edu

Lori Yoshino
Associate Vice President for Administration/Associate Treasurer
McConnell 315
909.621.8856
lori_yoshino@pitzer.edu

Angela Chan
Assistant Controller
McConnell 313
909.607.3668
angela_chan@pitzer.edu

Jonathan Cortez
Finance Director
McConnell 325
909.621.8705
jonathan_cortez@pitzer.edu

TBD
Senior Financial Analyst
McConnell 322
909.621.8705

Maria Ramirez
Executive Assistant to the Vice President/Treasurer
McConnell 310
909.621.8243
maria_ramirez@pitzer.edu

Edie Cross
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President/Associate Treasurer
McConnell 310
909.607.8531
edie_cross@pitzer.edu