Office of the Treasurer

The Office of the Treasurer is responsible for Pitzer’s complete business, financial and administrative services. Major responsibilities include budgeting and planning, financial accounting, capital programs, endowment and investment management. The Office of the Treasurer is comprised of Facilities and Campus Services, Human Resources, Information Technology, and Student Accounts. The VP/Treasurer also serves as the principal liaison with the Budget, Audit, Investment, and Facilities Committees of the Board of Trustees.

Staff

Laura Troendle, TreasurerLaura Troendle
Chief Operating Officer and Treasurer
909.621.8243
McConnell 311
laura_troendle@pitzer.edu

Pamela Mader
Assistant Vice President for Finance
McConnell 313
909.607.3668
pamela_mader@pitzer.edu

Lilian Medina-Taboada
Accountant
McConnell 322
909.607.7469
lilian_medina-taboada@pitzer.edu

Daniel Main
Director of Budget and Finance
daniel_main@pitzer.edu

Elisa Alban
Executive Director of Operations
elisa_alban@pitzer.edu

Maria Ramirez
Executive Assistant to the Vice President/Treasurer
McConnell 310
909.621.8243
maria_ramirez@pitzer.edu