Welcome to the Office of the Registrar

The Office of the Registrar serves the Pitzer College community through responsibility for registration, graduate eligibility and diplomas, upholding academic policies, transcripts and academic records and grades, schedule of courses, enrollment verification and enrollment statistics.

Staff

Eva Peters – Registrar, eva_peters@pitzer.edu
Cheryl Morales – Associate Registrar, cheryl_morales@pitzer.edu
Janet Monell Schwing – Assistant Registrar, janet_schwing@pitzer.edu
Lanto Nirina Rakotomavonandrianina – Assistant Registrar, lantor@pitzer.edu
Anne Tan – Student Records Coordinator, anne_tan@pitzer.edu
Hang Liang – Technical Assistant, hang_liang@pitzer.edu

Contact Information

Location: Fletcher Hall 102
Phone Number: (909) 607-2650
E-mail Address: registrar@pitzer.edu
Transcript Questions: transcripts@pitzer.edu
Fax Number: (909) 607-7161

Hours

*Closed 12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. for lunch
Mon   8am – 5pm
Tue    8am – 5pm
Wed  10am – 5pm
Thu    8am – 5pm
Fri     10am – 5pm

The Office of the Registrar is guided by the ethical standards and policies of AACRAO, the American Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers.