Study Abroad Information Sessions for Summer Programs 2021

We are pleased to offer the following study abroad information sessions for 2021 Summer Programs – Costa Rica Summer Health, Pitzer in Nepal Summer Program, and Pitzer in Costa Rica Environmental Studies Summer Program. 

Zoom link for any session: https://pitzer.zoom.us/j/98231983257

Thursday, April 15 @ 12 noon – for all three summer programs

Thursday, April 15 @ 6 p.m. – for all three summer programs

Friday, April 16 @ 11 a.m. – for the Pitzer in Nepal Summer Program

Friday, April 16 @ 12 noon – for the Costa Rica Summer Health Program

Friday, April 16 @ for 1 p.m. – for the Pitzer in Costa Rica Environmental Studies Summer Program

Monday, April 19 @ 8 p.m. – for all three summer programs

Tuesday, April 20 @ 12 noon – for the Pitzer in Costa Rica Environmental Studies Summer Program

Tuesday, April 20 @ 8:15 p.m. – for the Pitzer Nepal Summer Program

Wednesday, April 21 @ 11 a.m. – for the Pitzer in Nepal Summer Program

Wednesday April [email protected] 6 p.m. – for the Costa Rica Summer Health Program

Thursday, April 22 @ 12 p.m. – for all three summer programs

Monday, April 26 @ 7:30 p.m. – for the Costa Rica Summer Health Program

Tuesday, April 27 @ 7:30 p.m. – for the Pitzer in Costa Rica Environmental Studies Summer Program

Wednesday April 28 @ 10:30 a.m. – for all three summer programs

Thursday, April 29 @ 8:30 p.m. – for the Pitzer in Nepal Summer Program