Events and Important Dates

 

Check back often for upcoming events!

September 15
Men’s Alumni Soccer Match & Reunion

September 17
Facebook Live with Professor Rachel VanSickle-Ward and Dana Nothnagel ’19

September 28-29
Men’s and Women’s Swim and Dive Reunion

Email Jean-Paul.Gowdy@pomona.edu for additional information.

September 29
4C Choir Reunion

October 14
Women’s Soccer Reunion

Email Jen.Scanlon@pomona.edu for additional information.

October 15
Deadline for Alumni Award Nominations – Submission Form

October 17
Sunset Walk & Talk Hike at the Griffith Observatory

October 20
Men’s and Women’s Water Polo Alumni Game

Email Jennifer.Jamison@pomona.edu to RSVP and additional information.

December 1
Women’s Basketball Alumni Day

Email Jill.Pace@pomona.edu for additional information.

January 5-13
Winter Parties

January 26
Alumni Baseball Game

Email Frank.Pericolosi@pomona.edu for additional information.

March 9
Pomona-Pitzer Athletic Hall of Fame Dinner

May 3-5
Alumni Weekend

June 15-24
Galápagos Islands Trip

 

Sagehen Schedule of Events

Regional Ambassadors Wanted! If you’re interested in getting together with members of the Pitzer community in your area and are willing to take on a more significant role, email alumni@pitzer.edu to join the ambassador program. We’re always looking for engaged alumni to help unite Pitzies around the world.

View photos from our past events on the Pitzer College Flickr page.