SSC Committee Members

Committee Members

Madeline Akin, Facilities and Campus Services
Melissa Akin, Advancement and Communications
Carlos Alvarez, Dean of Faculty
Melissa Burrows, Office of Student Affairs
Brooke Butler, Office of Alumni and Family Engagement and Annual Giving
Sabrina Castro, Office of Alumni and Family Engagement and Annual Giving
Jack Contreras, Community Engagement Center
Stephanie Gandara, Career Services
Angelica Gonzalez Apple, Robert Redford Conservancy

Maggie Hernandez, Facilities and Campus Services
Vania Hernandez, Bon Appetit
Michelle Hines, President’s Office
James Pasillas, Information Technology
Claudia Prats, Robert Redford Conservancy
Bridgette Ramirez, Advancement and Communications
Karina Ruiz, Registrar’s Office
Amanda Sun, Advancement and Communications
Stephanie Toral-Correno, Dean of Faculty
Carla Valdez, Office of Financial Aid

Do you want to build community and network with staff campus wide? How about participate in planning staff led events like our Annual Staff Luncheon, Halloween, Extravaganza and more?

Join the Staff Social Committee today and be part of Pitzer History