Office of College Advancement and Communications Staff

Contact Us
Tel: 909.621.8130
Toll-free: 877.357.7479
Fax: 909.621.8539
pitzeradvancement@pitzer.edu

Office of the Vice President

Kimberly Shiner
Kimberly Shiner
kimberly_shiner@pitzer.edu
Vice President for College Advancement and Communications
909.607.8684
Desirée Gibson
desiree_gibson@pitzer.edu
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
909.621.8130
Amanda Sun
amanda_sun@pitzer.edu
Advancement and Communications Coordinator
909.607.9451

Advancement Operations

Carol Holtrust
carol_holtrust@pitzer.edu

Director of Advancement Services
909.607.4670
Julie Smith
julie_smith@pitzer.edu

Gift Coordinator
909.621.8817

Office of Philanthropy

Dan Hirsch
Dan Hirsch
dan_hirsch@pitzer.edu

Leadership Annual Gift Officer
Lily Shin
lily_shin@pitzer.edu

Associate Director of Gift Planning

Alumni & Family Engagement and Annual Giving

Brandon Kyle
brandon_kyle@pitzer.edu
Executive Director of Alumni & Family Engagement and Annual Giving
909.621.8807
Jenna Gough
jenna_gough@pitzer.edu
Director of Engagement Program Operations
Kamalei Lee
kamalei_lee@pitzer.edu

Director of Annual Giving
909.607.7728
Brooke Butler, Alumni and Parent Relations Coordinator
Brooke Butler
brooke_butler@pitzer.edu
Coordinator, Alumni & Family Engagement and Annual Giving
909.607.4030
Jill Hawthorne
Jill Hawthorne
jill_hawthorne@pitzer.edu
Associate Director, Constituent Engagement and Campus Partnerships
909.607.3145

Communications

Laurie Babcock
laurie_babcock@pitzer.edu
Associate Director of Digital Communications
909.607.7756
Stephanie Estrada
Stephanie Estrada
stephanie_estrada@pitzer.edu
Senior Graphic Designer
909.607.3163
Scott Phillips
Scott Phillips
scott_phillips@pitzer.edu
Video Producer / Editor
909.607.9728
Terry Vuong
Terry Vuong
terry_vuong@pitzer.edu
Graphic Designer
909.621.8041
Susan Warmbrunn
Susan Warmbrunn
susan_warmbrunn@pitzer.edu
Director of Storytelling
909.607.7939