Pam Jones Tintle

Pamela Jones-Tintle
pam_jones@pitzer.edu
Interim Vice President for College Advancement and Assistant Vice President for Development
909.607.4647

Holly Preble

Holly Preble
holly_preble@pitzer.edu
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
909.621.8808

Jim Marchant

Jim Marchant
jim_marchant@pitzer.edu
Executive Director
909.607.7977

Jim Stricks

Jim Stricks
jim_stricks@pitzer.edu
Director of Foundation Relations & Faculty Support
909.607.9451

Stephen Tanenbaum

Stephen Tanenbaum
stephen_tanenbaum@pitzer.edu
Senior Advancement Officer
909.607.3731

Brenda Bolinger

Brenda Bolinger
brenda_bolinger@pitzer.edu
Director of Donor Relations and Advancement Communications
909.607.7920

Rita Watts

Rita Watts
rita_watts@pitzer.edu
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
909.607.8123

Sandy Reeves

Sandy Reeves ’92
sandy_reeves@pitzer.edu
Office Manager
909.621.8815

Alumni & Parent Relations

Nancy Tresor-Osgood

Nancy Treser-Osgood
nancy_treser-osgood@pitzer.edu
Senior Director of Alumni Relations
909.621.8814

Victoria Martinsen

Victoria Martinsen
victoria_martinsen@pitzer.edu

Senior Director of Parent Relations
909.621.8807

Jenna Siriani

Jenna Gough
jenna_gough@pitzer.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
909.607.3145

Kaylyn Rose Taylor

Kayln Rose Taylor
KalynRose_Taylor@pitzer.edu

Assistant Director of Parent Relations
909.607.9410

Brooke Butler, Alumni and Parent Relations Coordinator

Brooke Butler
brooke_butler@pitzer.edu

Alumni and Parent Relations Coordinator
909.607.4030

Annual Giving

Valerie Mrotek

Valerie Mrotek
valerie_mrotek@pitzer.edu
Director of Annual and Leadership Giving
909.607.9351

Kamelei Lee

Kamalei Lee
kamalei_lee@pitzer.edu

Annual Giving Coordinator
909.607.7728

Advancement Services

Carol Holtrust

Carol Holtrust
carol_holtrust@pitzer.edu
Director of Advancement Services
909.607.4670

Raven Bates

Raven Carnes
raven_carnes@pitzer.edu
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
909.621.8834

Monique John

Monique John
monique_john@pitzer.edu
Gift Accounting Manager
909.621.8817

Research

Cristi Hendry

Cristi Hendry
cristi_hendry@pitzer.edu
Director of Prospect Research and Management
909.607.9778