Office of College Advancement and Communications Staff

Contact Us
Tel: 909.621.8130
Toll-free: 877.357.7479
Fax: 909.621.8539
pitzeradvancement@pitzer.edu

Office of the Vice President

Kimberly Shiner, Vice President for College Advancement and Communications
Kimberly Shiner
kimberly_shiner@pitzer.edu
Vice President for College Advancement and Communications
909.607.8684

Advancement Operations

Erika Quiñonez
erika_quinonez@pitzer.edu
Executive Director for Advancement Operations
909.607.6797
Emily Welch
emily_welch@pitzer.edu
Director of Advancement Services
909.607.4670
Blake Noriega
blake_noriega@pitzer.edu
Associate Director of Prospect Management, Research and Analytics
909.621.8834
Julie Smith
julie_smith@pitzer.edu
Associate Director for Advancement Operations
909.621.8817
Sabrina Castro
sabrina_castro@pitzer.edu
Gift Coordinator
909.607.4962
Melissa Akin
Melissa Akin
melissa_akin@pitzer.edu
Advancement Operations Coordinator
909.607.4971

Office of Philanthropy

Yulanda Davis-Quarrie
yulanda_davis-quarrie@pitzer.edu
Assistant Vice President of Advancement
909.607.2571
Annya Lott
annya_lott@pitzer.edu
Senior Director of Philanthropy
909.607.7920
Carolina Van Zee
carolina_vanzee@pitzer.edu
Philanthropy Director
909.621.8819
Lily Shin
lily_shin@pitzer.edu

Associate Director of Gift Planning
909.621.8432

Alumni & Family Engagement and Annual Giving

Brandon Kyle
brandon_kyle@pitzer.edu
Executive Director of Alumni & Family Engagement and Annual Giving
909.621.8807
Jenna Gough
Jenna Gough
jenna_gough@pitzer.edu
Director of Engagement Program Operations
909.621.8432
Jill Hawthorne
Jill Hawthorne
jill_hawthorne@pitzer.edu
Associate Director, Constituent Engagement and Campus Partnerships
909.607.3145
Leslie Gerretse
Leslie Gerretse
leslie_gerretse@pitzer.edu
Associate Director, Engagement and Affinity Groups
909.607.4961
Christine Camacho
Christine Camacho
christine_camacho@pitzer.edu
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
909.607.9351

Eugene Song
eugene_song@pitzer.edu
Assistant Director of Digital Communications and Analytics
909.607.9410
Amanda Sun
Amanda Sun
amanda_sun@pitzer.edu
Engagement Programs Specialist
909.607.9451
Brooke Butler, Alumni and Parent Relations Coordinator
Brooke Butler
brooke_butler@pitzer.edu
Coordinator, Alumni & Family Engagement and Annual Giving
909.607.4030

Communications

Wendy Shattuck
Wendy Shattuck
wendy_shattuck@pitzer.edu
Assistant Vice President, College Communications
909.607.7728
Scott Phillips
Scott Phillips
scott_phillips@pitzer.edu
Director of Creative Communications
909.607.9728
Susan Warmbrunn
Susan Warmbrunn
susan_warmbrunn@pitzer.edu
Director of Storytelling
909.607.7939
Laurie Babcock
laurie_babcock@pitzer.edu
Associate Director of Digital Communications
909.607.7756
Stephanie Estrada
Stephanie Estrada
stephanie_estrada@pitzer.edu
Senior Manager for Design & Visual Communications
909.607.3163
Terry Vuong
Terry Vuong
terry_vuong@pitzer.edu
Graphic Designer
909.621.8041
Bridgette Ramirez
Bridgette Ramirez
bridgette_ramirez@pitzer.edu
Communications Writer & Copy Editor
909.607.7337