Office of College Advancement Staff

Contact Us
Tel: 909.621.8130
Toll-free: 877.357.7479
Fax: 909.621.8539
giving@pitzer.edu

Neil Macready, Vice President for College Advancement
Neil A. Macready
neil_macready@pitzer.edu

Vice President for College Advancement 909.621.8130
Pam Jones Tintle
Pamela Jones-Tintle
pam_jones@pitzer.edu

Assistant Vice President for Development
909.607.4647
Jim Marchant
Jim Marchant
jim_marchant@pitzer.edu
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and Community Relations
909.607.7977
Holly Preble
Holly Preble
holly_preble@pitzer.edu

Senior Philanthropic Advisor
909.621.8808
Jim Stricks
Jim Stricks
jim_stricks@pitzer.edu

Director of Foundation Relations & Faculty Support
909.607.9451
Stephen Tanenbaum
Stephen Tanenbaum
stephen_tanenbaum@pitzer.edu

Senior Advancement Officer
909.607.3731
Brenda Bolinger
Brenda Bolinger
brenda_bolinger@pitzer.edu

Director of Donor Relations and Advancement Communications
909.607.7920
Susan Warmbrunn
Susan Warmbrunn
susan_warmbrunn@pitzer.edu
Assistant Director of Stewardship and Advancement Communications
909.607.7939
Rita Watts
Rita Watts
rita_watts@pitzer.edu

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
909.607.8123
Arturo Rodriguez
Arturo Rodriguez
arturo_rodriguez@pitzer.edu
Development Coordinator
909.607.8683

Alumni & Parent Relations

Jenna Gough
Jenna Gough
jenna_gough@pitzer.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
909.607.3145
Kaylyn Rose Miller
Kalyn Rose Miller
kalynrose_miller@pitzer.edu

Assistant Director of Parent Relations
909.607.9410
Brooke Butler, Alumni and Parent Relations Coordinator
Brooke Butler
brooke_butler@pitzer.edu
Alumni and Parent Relations Coordinator
909.607.4030

Annual Giving

Valerie Mrotek
Valerie Mrotek
valerie_mrotek@pitzer.edu

Director of Annual and Leadership Giving
909.607.9351
Kamelei Lee
Kamalei Lee
kamalei_lee@pitzer.edu

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
909.607.7728
Colin Brown
Colin Brown
colin_brown@pitzer.edu
Coordinator, Annual Giving
909.621.8432

Advancement Services

Carol Holtrust
Carol Holtrust
carol_holtrust@pitzer.edu

Director of Advancement Services
909.607.4670
Raven Bates
Raven Carnes
raven_carnes@pitzer.edu

Assistant Director of Advancement Services
909.621.8834
Monique John
Monique John
monique_john@pitzer.edu

Gift Accounting Manager
909.621.8817
Kathleen Landerholm
Kathleen Landerholm
kathleen_landerholm@pitzer.edu
Advancement Research Coordinator
909.607.4646