Office of Student Affairs Staff

Mike Segawa

Vice President for Student Affairs
Scott Hall 123
909.607.2821
mike_segawa@pitzer.edu

Sandra Vasquez, Assistant Vice President & Dean of Students

Sandra Vasquez, EdD

Assistant Vice President & Dean of Students
Scott 121
909-621-8241
sandra_vasquez@pitzer.edu

Dan Hirsch

Dean of Campus Life
Gold Student Center 104
909.621.8251
dan_hirsch@pitzer.edu

Gabriella Tempestoso

Gabriella Tempestoso, MA

Associate Dean of Students & Director of Academic Support Services (PASS)
909.607.3553
gabriella_tempestoso@pitzer.edu

Stephanie Hannant

Stephanie Hannant, LCSW

Assistant Dean of Students & Case Manager (On Leave)
Scott Hall 124
909.607.2429
stephanie_hannant@pitzer.edu

Laura Kotovsky

Interim Assistant Dean and Case Manager (Fall 2018)
Scott Hall 124
909.607.2429
laura_kotovsky@pitzer.edu

Rudolph Ganaden

Rudolph Ganaden II

Coordinator for Academic Support
Scott Hall 120
909.607.0213
rudolph_ganaden@pitzer.edu

Katie Tewell

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
909.607.2821
katie_tewell@pitzer.edu

Melissa Burrows

Melissa M. Burrows

Assistant to the Dean of Students
909.621.8241
melissa_burrows@pitzer.edu

Kirsten Carrier

Kirsten Carrier

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Residence Life and Conference Services
Pitzer Hall D302
909.607.3896
kirsten_carrier@pitzer.edu

 

Alayna Session-Goins

Alayna Session-Goins

Assistant Dean of Campus Life
Gold Student Health & Wellness Center 204
909.607.2988
alayna_session-goins@pitzer.edu

 

Valerie Schirro

Valerie Schiro

Assistant Director of Residence Life and Housing
East Sanborn C226
909.607.3132
valerie_schiro@pitzer.edu

Josh Scacco, Residence Director, East, West, and Skandera Halls

Joshua Scacco

Assistant Director of Residence Life and Conference Services
East Sanborn C227
909.607.4119
josh_scacco@pitzer.edu

 

Desiree Ross

Desireé Ross

Residence Director, Pitzer, Atherton, and Sanborn Halls
Pitzer Hall, D319
909.607.4118
desiree_ross@pitzer.edu

Nick Flores

Nick Necochea-Flores

Residence Director, Mead Hall
Mead Hall 109
909.607.4110
nick_flores@pitzer.edu

 

Priscilla Cobian

Residence Director, Skandera, East and West Halls
West Hall P217
909.607.9971
priscilla_cobian@pitzer,edu

Warren Biggins

Warren Biggins

Sustainability Manager
Gold Student Center 201
909.607.0278
warren_biggins@pitzer.edu

Brad Tharpe

Director of Career Services
Scott Hall 126
909.621.8519
brad_tharpe@pitzer.edu

 

Teresa Flores Roberts

Teresa Flores Roberts

Associate Director of Career Services
Scott Hall 126
909.621.8519
teresa_flores-roberts@pitzer.edu

Connie Helland, Academic Coach

Connie Helland

Academic Coach
Atherton Hall 112
909.607-6112
connie_helland@pitzer.edu

Linda F. Bunch

Career & Education Counselor/Pre-Law Advisor, Career Services
Scott Hall 125
909 .621.8519
linda_bunch@pitzer.edu

 

Tammy Muir

Tammy Muir

Administrative Assistant, Career Services
Scott Hall 126
909.621.8519
Tamara_Muir@pitzer.edu

 

Linda Lam

Linda Lam

Center for Asian Pacific American Students (CAPAS)
Director

Mead Hall 132
909.607.9816
linda_lam@pitzer.edu

 

Zenia Guitiérrez

Grove House & Shakedown Café Kitchen Manager
Gold Student Health & Wellness Center 202
909.607.3654
zenia_gutierrez@pitzer.edu

 

Cindy Bennington

Dining Services Manager
McConnell Kitchen
909.607.8491

Kathleen (Kathy) Kile

Kathleen (Kathy) Kile

Mail Center Supervisor
Atherton Hall 101
909.607.3827
kathleen_kile@pitzer.edu

Bryce Sternquist

Transportation Coordinator
Atherton Hall 101
909.607.3827
bryce_sternquist@pitzer.edu