Office of Student Affairs Staff

Mike Segawa

Vice President for Student Affairs
Scott Hall 123
909.607.2821
mike_segawa@pitzer.edu

Sandra Vasquez, Assistant Vice President & Dean of Students

Sandra Vasquez, EdD

Assistant Vice President & Dean of Students
Scott 121
909-621-8241
sandra_vasquez@pitzer.edu

Dan Hirsch

Dean of Campus Life
Gold Student Center 104
909.621.8251
dan_hirsch@pitzer.edu

Gabriella Tempestoso

Gabriella Tempestoso, MA

Associate Dean of Students & Director of Academic Support Services (PASS)
909.607.3553
gabriella_tempestoso@pitzer.edu

Stephanie Hannant

Stephanie Hannant, LCSW

Assistant Dean of Students & Case Manager

Scott Hall 124
909.607.2429
stephanie_hannant@pitzer.edu

Katie Tewell

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
909.607.2821
katie_tewell@pitzer.edu

Melissa Burrows

Melissa M. Burrows

Assistant to the Dean of Students
909.621.8241
melissa_burrows@pitzer.edu

Rudolph Ganaden

Rudolph Ganaden II

Coordinator for Academic Support
Scott Hall 120
909.607.0213
rudolph_ganaden@pitzer.edu

Kirsten Carrier

Kirsten Carrier

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Residence Life and Conference Services
East Sanborn Hall C301
909.607.3896
kirsten_carrier@pitzer.edu

 

Alayna Session-Goins

Alayna Session-Goins

Assistant Dean of Campus Life
Gold Student Health & Wellness Center 204
909.607.2988
alayna_session-goins@pitzer.edu

 

Josh Scacco, Residence Director, East, West, and Skandera Halls

Joshua Scacco

Assistant Director of Residence Life and Conference Services
East Sanborn Hall C302
909.607.4119
josh_scacco@pitzer.edu

 

Nick Flores

Nick Necochea-Flores

Residence Director and Student Activities Coordinator
Mead Hall
Mead Hall 109
909.607.4110
nick_flores@pitzer.edu

 

Priscilla Cobian

Residence Director and Diversity and Inclusion Coordinator
East, West, Sanborn Halls and Claremont Collegiate Apartments 

West Hall P217
909.607.9971
priscilla_cobian@pitzer.edu

 

Tasmia Moosani

Tasmia Moosani

Residence Director and Residence Hall Council Coordinator
Pitzer, Atherton and Sanborn Halls
Pitzer Hall, D319
909.607.4118
tasmia_moosani@pitzer.edu

Brad Tharpe

Director of Career Services
Scott Hall 126
909.621.8519
brad_tharpe@pitzer.edu

 

Carolina Rodriguez, Assistant Director for Career Development

Carolina Rodriguez

Assistant Director for Career Development
Scott Hall 126
909.621.8519
carolina_rodriguez@pitzer.edu

Teresa Flores Roberts

Teresa Flores Roberts

Associate Director of Career Services
Scott Hall 126
909.621.8519
teresa_flores-roberts@pitzer.edu

Connie Helland, Academic Coach

Connie Helland

Academic Coach
Atherton Hall 112
909.607-6112
connie_helland@pitzer.edu

Linda F. Bunch

Career & Education Counselor/Pre-Law Advisor, Career Services
Scott Hall 125
909 .621.8519
linda_bunch@pitzer.edu

 

Tammy Muir

Tammy Muir

Administrative Assistant, Career Services
Scott Hall 126
909.621.8519
Tamara_Muir@pitzer.edu

 

Linda Lam

Linda Lam

Center for Asian Pacific American Students (CAPAS)
Director

Mead Hall 132
909.607.9816
linda_lam@pitzer.edu

 

Zenia Guitiérrez

Grove House & Shakedown Café Kitchen Manager
Gold Student Health & Wellness Center 202
909.607.3654
zenia_gutierrez@pitzer.edu