Summer Academic Calendar 2020

All Summer Session classes will be held online.

Two-Week Session

May 18 – May 29

February 17 – April 24 Registration
May 1 – May 15 Late Registration Session I
Monday, May 11 Summer Independent Study Deadline
May 18 Monday First Day of Classes
May 19 Tuesday Last Day to Drop – Full Tuition Refund
May 20 Wednesday Last Day to Drop – 80% Tuition Refund
May 25 Monday Last Day to Drop – 50% Tuition Refund
May 25 Monday Last Day to Drop – No Recorded Grade
May 25 Monday Pass/No Credit Forms Due
To be determined College Designated Holiday – Classes in Session
May 25 Monday Memorial Day Holiday – Classes held at instructor’s discretion
May 27 Wednesday Last Day to Withdraw – Grade Recorded as “W”
May 29 Friday Last Day of Classes
June 8 Monday Grades Due to the Registrar

Six-Week Session

May 18 – June 26

February 17 – April 24 Registration
May 1 – May 15 Late Registration Session II
Monday, May 11 Summer Independent Study Deadline
May 18 Monday First Day of Classes
May 22 Friday Last Day to Drop – Full Tuition Refund
May 25 Monday Last Day to Drop – 80% Tuition Refund
To be determined College Designated Holiday – Classes in session
May 25 Monday Memorial Day Holiday – Classes held at instructor’s discretion
May 27 Wednesday Last Day to Drop – 50% Tuition Refund
June 8 Monday Last Day to Drop – No Recorded Grade
June 8 Monday Pass/No Credit Forms Due
June 19 Friday Last Day to Withdraw – Grade Recorded as “W”
June 26 Friday Last Day of Classes
June 29 Monday Grades Due to the Registrar