Summer Academic Calendar 2019

Two-Week Session

May 20 – May 31

February 12 – May 1 Registration
May 2 – May 20 Late Registration Session I
April 19 Summer Independent Study Deadline
May 20 Monday First Day of Classes
May 20 Monday Last Day to Drop – Full Tuition Refund
May 22 Wednesday Last Day to Drop – 80% Tuition Refund
May 24 Friday Last Day to Drop – 50% Tuition Refund
May 22 Wednesday Last Day to Drop – No Recorded Grade
Pass/No Credit Forms Due
May 24 Friday College Designated Holiday – Classes in Session
May 27 Friday Memorial Day Holiday – Classes held at instructor’s discretion
May 29 Wednesday Last Day to Withdraw – Grade Recorded as “W”
May 31 Friday Last Day of Classes
June 3 Monday Grades Due to the Registrar

Six-Week Session

May 20 – June 28

February 12 – May 1 Registration
May 2 – May 20 Late Registration Session II
April 19 Summer Independent Study Deadline
May 20 Monday First Day of Classes
May 20 Tuesday Last Day to Drop – Full Tuition Refund
May 28 Tuesday Last Day to Drop – 80% Tuition Refund
May 24 Friday College Designated Holiday – Classes in session
May 27 Monday Memorial Day Holiday – Classes held at instructor’s discretion
June 5 Wednesday Last Day to Drop – 50% Tuition Refund
June 7 Friday Last Day to Drop – No Recorded Grade
Pass/No Credit Forms Due
June 21 Friday Last Day to Withdraw – Grade Recorded as “W”
June 28 Friday Last Day of Classes
July 1 Monday Grades Due to the Registrar