Study Abroad Information Sessions

Students planning to study abroad during the Fall or Spring must attend an information session before they can meet with a study abroad adviser. Information sessions provide an overview of study abroad policies and highlight different program models available to Pitzer students. Students interested in one of Pitzer’s summer programs should attend a program-specific session when offered. Zoom link for any session (except Vietnam): https://pitzer.zoom.us/j/98231983257

Tuesday, February 1 @ 12 noon

Friday, February 4 @ 12 noon Program-Specific Session for the Pitzer in Brazil Summer Program

Tuesday, February 8 @ 12 noon Program-Specific Session for the Pitzer in Brazil Summer Program

Tuesday, February 8 @ 12 noon Program-Specific Session for the Pitzer in Vietnam Summer Program – different zoom link for this session – use: https://pitzer.zoom.us/j/86979312104

Thursday, February 10 @ 12 noon

Wednesday, February 16 @ noon

Thursday, February 24 @ 4 pm

Wednesday, March 2 @ 8 pm

Tuesday, March 8 @ 3 pm

Thursday, March 24 @ 3 pm

Wednesday, April 6 @ 8 pm