Judicial Council

The Pitzer College Judicial Council is a policy enforcement body that is charged with reviewing violations to the Pitzer College Student Code of Conduct (see page 55 of the Student Handbook). The following students have been appointed or elected to the Judicial Council for the 2017-18 academic year:

Arielle Davis ’18
ardavis@students.pitzer.edu

Maddy Hauenstein ’18
mhauenst@students.pitzer.edu

Xannie Borseth ’18
aborseth@students.pitzer.edu

Haylee Sindt ’18
hasindt@students.pitzer.edu

Cole Cross ’20
jcross@students.pitzer.edu

Talha Jilani ’20
tjilani@students.pitzer.edu

Sam Horowitz ’20
sahorowi@students.pitzer.edu

Zyana Slade-Bridges ’21
zslade@students.pitzer.edu

Sharrieff Muhammad ’21
smuhamma@students.pitzer.edu

Neely Yates ’21
nyates@students.pitzer.edu