Judicial Council

The Pitzer College Judicial Council is a policy enforcement body that is charged with reviewing violations to the Pitzer College Student Code of Conduct (see page 55 of the Student Handbook).

Judicial Council Representatives: Pa Thompson, Cristian Rosales-Cardenas, Sahil Patel, Sara Kimura, Mark Perez-Navarro, Robert Green, Elliot Raskin, Clara McGilly, Simone Paradis, and Lily Fillwalk

Title IX Task Force Representatives: Allegra Abbruzzese ‘23 and Anton Van Schaik ‘23

Adjudication Board

The Pitzer College Student Senate Adjudication Board bears sole responsibility for adjudicating disputes regarding the meaning or interpretation of its own governing documents. It consists of 5 members, including the acting presiding officer as chair and 4 senators.

Chair: Diego Borgsdorf

Members: James Karsten, Lily Fillwalk, Jessica Sass, and Iraj Moradi

Alternate Members: Hava Chisti and Journey Lipscomb