Meet the Staff

Eva Peters, Registrar

Eva Peters
Registrar
eva_peters@pitzer.edu

Cheryl Morales, Associate Registrar

Cheryl Morales
Associate Registrar
cheryl_morales@pitzer.edu

Janet Monell Schwing

Janet Monell Schwing
Assistant Registrar
janet_schwing@pitzer.edu

Lanto Nirina Rakotomavonandrianina, Assistant Registrar

Lanto Nirina Razafimanantsoa
Assistant Registrar
lantor@pitzer.edu

Anne Benjamin

Anne Benjamin
Student Records Coordinator
anne_benjamin@pitzer.edu

Anthony Stijepovic
Registrar Coordinator
anthony_stijepovic@pitzer.edu

Karina Ruiz

Student Records & Summer Program Coordinator

karina_ruiz@pitzer.edu

Daniel Franco

SIS Technical Assistant

daniel_franco@pitzer.edu