Shahan Soghikian ā€™80, Chair,
Pitzer College Board of Trustees

Trustee Representatives:
Don Gould
Jill Klein Pā€™15
Bridget Baker ā€™82

Nigel Boyle, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Interim Dean of Faculty

Faculty Representatives:
Jennifer Armstrong
Michelle Berenfeld
Kathy Yep

Student Representatives:
Josue Pasillas ’17
Gregory Ochiagha ’18
Erica Robinson ’18

Staff Representative:
Angel Jauregui

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students:
Moya Carter

Vice President for College Advancement:
Adrian P. Stevens

Senior Director of Alumni Relations:
Nancy Treser-Osgood

Senior Director of Parent Relations:
Victoria Martinsen

Director of Financial Aid:
Robin Thompson

Vice President for Communications, Marketing and Public Relations:
Mark R. Bailey

President of Claremont McKenna College and Chair Elect, The Claremont Colleges Council of Presidents:
Hiram Chodosh

Staff Support, Office of the President:
Melanie Lacy

Community Input

If you would like to provide suggestions or feedback for the committee please submit this form.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.