Search Committee

Search Committee

The Board of Trustees appointed Trustee Thomas Brock ’83, an expert in higher education leadership, as search committee chair and retained executive search firm WittKieffer to assist in the search process.

In March 2022, after soliciting nominations from the faculty and staff community, the Board of Trustees appointed a Search Committee composed of a diverse group of community members.

Board of Trustee Representatives
Thomas Brock ’83
David H. Good P’20
Jonathan P. Graham ’82
Derek Mitchell
Alissa Okuneff Roston ’78 & P’06
Michele Siqueiros ’95

Faculty Representatives
Juanita C. Aristizábal, Associate Professor of Modern Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Will Barndt, Associate Professor of Political Studies
Amanda Lagji, Assistant Professor of English and World Literature
Nancy Williams, Associate Professor of Chemistry

Staff Representatives
Jim Marchant, Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and Community Relations
Jessica Levy, Director, Office of Information Technology

Student Representative
Jocelyn Vega ’23