Office of Communications Staff

Mark Bailey

Mark Bailey
Vice President for Communications, Marketing & Public Relations
mark_bailey@pitzer.edu
909.621.8219

Anna Chang

Anna Chang
Senior Director for Communications and Media Relations
anna_chang@pitzer.edu
909.607.0491

Laurie Babcock

Laurie Babcock
Web Architect
laurie_babcock@pitzer.edu
909.607.7756

Joseph Dickson

Joseph Dickson
Web Designer & Coordinator
joseph_dickson@pitzer.edu
909.621.8219

Stephanie Estrada

Stephanie Estrada
Senior Graphic Designer
stephanie_estrada@pitzer.edu
909.607.3163

Henry Fernandez
Benson Auditorium &
Conference Center Manager
henry_fernandez@pitzer.edu
909.607.9595

Victor Milhon-Martin

Victor Milhon-Martin
Manager of Instructional Services
victor_martin@pitzer.edu
909.607.2638

Scott Phillips

Scott Phillips
Video Producer / Editor
scott_phillips@pitzer.edu
909.607.9728

Terry Vuong

Terry Vuong
Graphic Designer
terry_vuong@pitzer.edu
909.621.8041

Susan Warmbrunn

Susan Warmbrunn
Writer & Copyeditor
susan_warmbrunn@pitzer.edu
909.607.8293