Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Law School Admissions Council Virtual Forum

September 26, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 4:30 pm

Thinking about law school? Each year, LSAC Law School Forums serve as invaluable opportunities for candidates to learn about law school and connect with law school representatives.

Meet with law school reps from 12-4 p.m., PT (3-7 p.m. ET) Attend live workshops from 11-4:30 p.m., PT (2-7:30 p.m. ET)

Due to the evolving COVID-19 pandemic, we’re shifting the 2020 forums to a convenient online format. By attending an LSAC Digital Law School Forum, you’ll be able to safely connect one-to-one with law school representatives from across the country and get important information and answers to any questions you may have.

If you’re thinking about law school, we encourage you to attend one — or all four! — of these engaging live events. From the comfort of your own home, you’ll have the opportunity to meet law school admission professionals from 200+ law schools, ask questions about financial aid, and learn about the LSAT directly from our test developers. Candidates interested in JD and LLM programs, as well as those who are considering law-related master’s degrees and certificate programs, are encouraged to attend. By hosting the forums digitally, we hope to broaden access to these educational events, giving even more law school candidates a chance to begin their enrollment journeys with the insights that an LSAC Law School Forum provides.

RSVP in Handshake

Details

Date:
September 26, 2020
Time:
11:00 am - 4:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Venue

Virtual Event
CA United States + Google Map

Organizer

Career Services
Phone:
909.621.8519
Email:
careerservices@pitzer.edu
View Organizer Website

Other

For more information contact
[email protected]