Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Law School Admissions Council Digital Law School Forum

October 13, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 4:30 pm

Thinking about law school? Each year, LSAC Law School Forums serve as invaluable opportunities for candidates to learn about law school and connect with law school representatives. Due to the evolving COVID-19 pandemic, we’re shifting the 2020 forums to a convenient online format. By attending an LSAC Digital Law School Forum, you’ll be able to safely connect one-to-one with law school representatives from across the country and get important information and answers to any questions you may have.

Register via Handshake by Tuesday, October 13

Register for LSAC Forums – https://www.lsac.org/lawschoolforums

Meet with law school reps from 12-4 p.m., PT (3-7 p.m. ET) Attend live workshops from 11-4:30 p.m., PT (2-7:30 p.m. ET)

Details

Date:
October 13, 2020
Time:
11:00 am - 4:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Venue

Virtual Event
CA United States

Organizer

Career Services
Phone:
909.621.8519
Email:
careerservices@pitzer.edu
View Organizer Website

Other

For more information contact
[email protected]