One Week. One Pitzer.

March 30-April 5, 2020

One Week. One Pitzer. is a week-long celebration of community, Pitzer pride and philanthropy. In support of our students, One Week. One Pitzer. incorporates a giving campaign and a surprise giving challenge.

All members of the Pitzer community—students, staff, faculty, emeriti faculty, trustees, alumni, parents and friends—are invited and encouraged to participate in the One Week. One Pitzer. activities taking place on and off campus and on social media all week long.

Steering Committee

Honorary Chair Co-Chairs
President Melvin L. Oliver
Suzanne Oliver

Board of Trustees
Tracy M. Tindle ’82

Alumni Board
Carlos Perrett ’18

Family Leadership Council
Linda Quan P’22

Timothy Berg, Associate Professor of Art
Amanda Lagji, English and World Literature
Steffanie Guillermo, Psychology

Olivia Campion ’20, Annual Giving Associate
Madison Quan ’22, Annual Giving Associate
Alondra Reynoso ’20, Annual Giving Associate
Elizabeth Swindells ’22, Annual Giving Associate
Karease Williams ’20, Annual Giving Associate
Daniel Abalusi ’22
Massimo Abbruzzese ’22
Madi Barre-Hemmingway ’22
Brooke Bordonaro ’21
Camille Creighton ’23
Kenric Jamieson ’23
Kitty Liu ’20
Veronica Martinez ’21
Michelle Muturi ’23
Patrick Nan ’20
Dalia Paris-Sapper ’21
Ian Pederson ’22
Callie Radecki ’22

Valerie Mrotek, Director of Annual and Leadership Giving, Chair
Kamalei Lee, Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Co-Chair
Elijah Pantoja ’18, Annual Giving Coordinator, Co-Chair
Carlos Alvarez ’15, Administrative Coordinator for Academic Affairs
Laurie Losh Babcock, Associate Director of Digital Communications
Jonathan Chan, Program Administrator for the Community Engagement Research and Training
Sara Clark, HR/Payroll Specialist
Nick Flores ’17, Residence Director
Erin Griffin, Admission Counselor
Pamela Jones-Tintle, Associate Vice President for College Advancement
Maria Ramirez, Assistant to the Vice President of Finance
Saleck Tikande ’19, Community Engagement Center Hecker Community Fellow
Sandra Vasquez, Dean of Students