Chat with Us: Virtual Admission Lobby

Chat with Us Daily: Virtual Admission Lobby

Do you have questions that you want to talk to a Pitzer Admission Officer or current student about?

We’re offering two Virtual Admission Lobby sessions every day*, Monday through Friday, staffed by our front desk receptionist, a student tour guide, and the Admission Officer of the Day.

No registration required! Link will be live during the hours listed to the right.

Join Zoom Lobby Here

*Virtual Admission Lobby will not be available over the Thanksgiving Holiday, November 25 to November 29.

First Session:

West Coast: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
East Coast: 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
East Asia: 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Central Europe: 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm


Second Session:

West Coast: 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
East Coast: 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
East Asia: 6:00 am – 7:00 am
Central Europe: 12:00 am – 1:00 am