Administration

Laura Skandera Trombley

Laura Skandera Trombley, President
PhD, University of Southern California
BA, Pepperdine University
president@pitzer.edu
909.621.8198
Broad Center, 2nd Floor
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA  91711
Office of the President
Open Office Hours: Fridays, 3-5 p.m.

Angel Perez

Angel B. Pérez, Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
MA, Columbia University
BA, Skidmore College
angel_perez@pitzer.edu
909.621.8129
Pitzer Hall, First Floor
1050 N. Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Office of Admission and Financial Aid
Open Office Hours: Fridays, 1-2 p.m.

Adrian Stevens

Adrian Stevens, Vice President for College Advancement
DPA, University of La Verne
MS, Hope International University
BS, Berea College
adrian_stevens@pitzer.edu
909.607.8684
Broad Center, 1st Floor
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA  91711
Office of College Advancement
Open Office Hours: Fridays, 2-3 p.m.

Mark Bailey

Mark Bailey, Vice President for Communications, Marketing & Public Relations
MS, Syracuse University
BS, Syracuse University
mark_bailey@pitzer.edu
909.621.8219
Mead 130
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA  91711
Office of Communications
Open Office Hours: Fridays, 2-3 p.m.

Muriel Poston

Muriel Poston, Dean of Faculty and Vice President for Academic Affairs
PhD, University of California at Los Angeles
MA, University of California at Los Angeles
BA, Stanford University
dean_faculty@pitzer.edu
909.621.8217
Fletcher Hall 204
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA  91711
Office of the Dean of Faculty
Open Office Hours: Wednesdays, 4:30 p.m.-5:45 p.m.

Brian Carlisle

Brian Carlisle, Vice President for Student Affairs
JD, Southwestern University School of Law, Los Angeles
MA, University of Alabama at Tuscaloosa
BA, University of Alabama at Tuscaloosa
brian_carlisle@pitzer.edu
909.607.2821
Scott Hall 123
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA  91711
Office of Student Affairs
Open Office Hours: Mondays, 3-4 p.m.

Yuet Lee

Yuet Lee, Treasurer and Vice President for Administration
MBA, University of Southern California
BS, University of Southern California
yuet_lee@pitzer.edu
909.621.8243
McConnell Center 316
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA  91711
Office of the Treasurer
Open Office Hours: Fridays, 4-5 p.m.