Human Resources

Observed Holidays for 2013-14

The days indicated below will be observed as holidays campus-wide unless otherwise indicated*.

Independence Day Thursday, July 4
College Designated Holiday Friday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
College Designated Holiday Monday, December 23
Winter Break Tuesday, December 24 to Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Cesar Chavez Day Friday, March 28*
Memorial Day Monday, May 26

* Day observed

Dias de Fiesta de 2013-14

Día de Independencia Jueves, Julio 4
Día de Fiesta Desginado por el Colegio Viernes, Julio 5
Día del Trabajador Lunes, Sept 2
Día de Acción de Gracias Jueves, Nov 28
Día Después de Acción de Gracias Viernes, Nov 29
Día de Fiesta Desginado por el Colegio Lunes, Dic 23
Noche Buena Martes, Dic 24
Navidad Miércoles, Dic 25
Descanso Invernal Jueves, Dic 26 a Martes, Dic 31
Día de Año Nuevo Miércoles, Enero 1
Día de Martin Luther King, Jr. Lunes, Enero 20
Día de César Chavez Viernes, Marzo 28*
Día Conmemorativo de las Fuerzas Armadas Lunes, Mayo 26

*Dia celebrado