Institutional Research

  • Office of College Advancement
    1050 N. Mills Avenue
    Claremont, CA 91711
    Broad Center 101
    909.621.8130
    Toll-free: 877.357.7479
    Fax: 909.621.8539

Office of College Advancement Staff

Adrian Stevens

Adrian Stevens
adrian_stevens@pitzer.edu

Vice President for College Advancement
909.607.8684

Holly Preble

Holly Preble
holly_preble@pitzer.edu

Associate Vice President of Advancement
909.621.8808

Jim Marchant

Jim Marchant
jim_marchant@pitzer.edu

Executive Director
909.607.7977

Jim Stricks

Jim Stricks
jim_stricks@pitzer.edu

Director of Foundation Relations & Faculty Support
909.607.9451

Stephen Tanenbaum

Stephen Tanenbaum
stephen_tanenbaum@pitzer.edu

Senior Advancement Officer
909.607.3731

Pam Jones

Pamela Jones-Tintle
pam_jones@pitzer.edu

Senior Advancement Officer
909.607.4647

Rita Watts

Rita Watts
rita_watts@pitzer.edu

Executive Assistant to the
Vice President
909.607.8123

Sandy Reeves

Sandy Reeves ’92
sandy_reeves@pitzer.edu

Office Manager
909.621.8815

Jenna Siriani

Dana Pike
dana_pike@pitzer.edu

Administrative Associate
909.607.8683

Alumni & Parent Relations

Christine Bueras

Christine Bueras
christine_bueras@pitzer.edu

Assistant Director, Parent Relations
909.607.9410

Samantha Brumley

Samantha Brumley
samantha_brumley@pitzer.edu

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
909.607.4030

Jenna Siriani

Jenna Siriani
jenna_siriani@pitzer.edu

Administrative Assistant
909.607.3145

Annual Giving

Valerie Javier

Valerie Javier
valerie_javier@pitzer.edu

Director of Annual and
Leadership Giving
909.607.9351

Sydney Bertram

Sydney Bertram
sydney_bertram@pitzer.edu

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
909.607.8267

Ashley Khawsy

Ashley Khawsy
ashley_khawsy@pitzer.edu

Annual Giving Coordinator
909.621.8432

Advancement Services

Carol Holtrust

Carol Holtrust
carol_holtrust@pitzer.edu

Director of Advancement Services
909.607.4670

Raven Carnes

Raven Carnes
raven_carnes@pitzer.edu

Assistant Director of Advancement Services
909.607.8834

Monique John

Monique John
monique_john@pitzer.edu

Gift Accounting Manager
909.621.8817

Research Services

Danielle Brown

Danielle Brown '08
danielle_brown@pitzer.edu

Advancement Research Coordinator
909.621.9778

 

Stewardship & Special Events

Brenda Bolinger
brenda_bolinger@pitzer.edu

Director of Donor Relations and Advancement Communications
909.607.7920

Contact Us
Tel: 909.621.8130
Toll-free: 877.357.7479
Fax: 909.621.8539
giving@pitzer.edu

Event Registration & RSVP
909.621.8130
rsvp@pitzer.edu